Snow Patrol news & community since 2008.

Alan R Davison – Blog 7: “You Were Right”

This is a no-chat-all-music edition in Alan’s series of video blogs outlining the journey in making his debut album, The White Eagle Lounge. Album track ‘You Were Right’ features in its entirety accompanied by a montage of images of every single player who worked on the album.

‘You Were Right’ features: Alan R Davison, Nathan Connolly, Simon Ferguson, Andy McCarroll, Mo Storey, Andy Clyne and Mike Baillie.

Categorised in: Alan R Davison, Collaborations, Videos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s