Snow Patrol news & community since 2008.

The AU Review: Snow Patrol Q&A

Here are some of the questions that were answered during Snow Patrol’s special performance at Take40 Radio.

“The first album I ever bought? Michael Jackson, Bad?” – Gary, Snow Patrol.

“I’m a massive fan of Bat For Lashes. I’d love to just hear Elton John just tell stories. Splendour was amazing.” – Gary, Snow Patrol.

“If I wasn’t in a band I would probably be a drug addict. I would have sold all my teeth by now.” – Gary, Snow Patrol.

“Our best friends are Elbow, so V Festival in Australia in 2009 was awesome. A career highlight.” – Gary, Snow Patrol.

“Nirvana were my biggest influence. Kurt simplified everything.” – Gary, Snow Patrol

“Q: Who are your favourite Sydney bands?
Snow Patrol: Howling Bells, all the way.”

Taken from twitter.com/theAUreview.

Categorised in: Acoustic shows, Fallen Empires Tour (Australia), Interviews

Leave a Reply

