Snow Patrol news & community since 2008.

Me And My Cloud: EP Release

TTB community member Klaartje has her first EP “Better Half” out and it’s truly wonderful.

“I guess I’m a singer-songwriter. I sing the songs I write. But I’m not a traditional singer-songwriter in the sense that my lyrics are often quite short and simple, I don’t write long stories about people I don’t know.” says Klaartje from ‘Me and my Cloud’.

Read more about Me And My Cloud on her website.

Her EP comes in the following versions:

  • Digital Album
    Immediate download of 4-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. This digital version of the Better Half EP consists of four tracks, of which one is free.
  • CD
    Comes in a beautiful cardboard sleeve with artwork by Esther. Includes immediate download of 4-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
  • Limited Edition CD
    Better Half EP in lovely cardboard sleeve with artwork by Esther. Comes with a handknit cloud-sleeve made by Me and my Cloud. Includes immediate download of 4-track album in your choice of MP3 320, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

Go to meandmycloud.bandcamp.com to order your copy.

Leave a Reply

