Snow Patrol news & community since 2008.

Nathan And Jonny On Selector Radio: Audio

Nathan and Jonny stopped in to The Selector to discuss their side projects and Northern Irish music in general. You can listen to the show below and check out the list of tunes shared, including Little Matador’s “Liar Liar” and “All Things All At Once” from Tired Pony.

A Plastic Rose – This Side of Winter
Little Matador – Liar Liar
Amidships – Lost
Little Bear – Killer
Isobel Anderson – In My Garden

Go Wolf – Voices

More Than Conquerors – In Session
More Than Conquerors – Pits Of Old (Live Session Track)
More Than Conquerors – Bring Me To The Bloodbank (Live Session Track)

Burning Codes – She’s The Only One For Me
Tired Pony – All Things All At Once

Atu – The Duo (Bear // Face Remix)
Space Dimension Controller – The Love Quadrant
Boxcutter – Daylight Saving
Unknown Feat. Gemma Dunleavy – I Cry
Ryan Vail – Become

Defcon – In The Mix
Defcon – FM2030 / Live Rework
Defcon feat. Boxcutter – Singing Sands
Gary Read – Make It Deeper
Harmonic 313 – Lion
Kaidi Tatham & Mr Scruff – Fresh Noodles
Kab Driver – Garcon
Floating Points – Truly
Ken & Ryu – I Have Only Nowness
Defcon – Crux

Categorised in: Audio, Podcast, Radio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s