Snow Patrol news & community since 2008.

Snow Patrol To Appear On ‘Divergent’ Soundtrack

According to the official website for the Divergent soundtrack, Snow Patrol will have a (hopefully) new cut on the album called “I Won’t Let You Go.”

The album will be released on March 11 through Interscope Records in the US and is available for pre-order now. No word on an international release just yet, but be sure to check your local distributors as well as the usual suspects like Amazon and iTunes.

The full soundtrack tracklist is as follows:

1. Find You (Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant)
2. Beating Heart (Ellie Goulding)
3. Fight For You (Pia Mia feat. Chance The Rapper)
4. Hanging On – I See MONSTAS Remix (Ellie Goulding)
5. I Won’t Let You Go (Snow Patrol)
6. Run Boy Run (Woodkid)
7. Backwards (Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar)
8. I Need You (M83)
9. In Distress (A$AP Rocky feat. Gesaffelstein)
10. STRANGER (Skirllex)
11. Dream Machines (Big Deal)
12. Dead In The Water (Ellie Goulding)
13. I Love You (Woodkid)

Target bonus tracks:

14. I Love You (Woodkid)
15. Waiting Game (BANKS)
16. My Blood (Ellie Goulding)

Categorised in: Movie: Divergent, Soundtracks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s